Holidays in Ramsau am Dachstein

Alpenblick Apartments

Magical and peaceful scenic location at 1000 m above sea level in the heart of the Schladming-Dachstein region. Whether in winter on snow-capped summits or in summertime on lush, green alpine meadows and imposing mountainsides – the views are always included :-)

Welcome!

… We are delighted you have decided to visit us, the Steiner family, at our Alpenblick apartments in Ramsau am Dachstein. Our two comfortable and spacious holiday apartments in a sheltered and magical location provide an ideal base for all your activities on the nearby pistes, cross-country trails and mountains. You are just 5 minutes by car from the center of Ramsau and only 7 minutes from the nearby town of Schladming. We recommend our apartments to all guests who love our astonishing mountain world every bit as much as we do ourselves.

 

As our guests, you also enjoy all the advantages of the Schladming-Dachstein SummerCard as well as the Ramsau WinterCard.



Dogs are welcome, too!

We love dogs, especially those who snooze on their own doggie bed. Please bear in mind that beds and couches are reserved for the use of our human guests only. So that your four-legged friend doesn’t get scared in an unfamiliar setting, please never leave him alone. Let him scratch and borrow to his heart’s content out in the open countryside and not on our doors and walls. Pet fee € 50 one-time charge.

Urlaub in Ramsau am Dachstein

Alpenblick Appartements

Bezaubernde und ruhige Panoramalage auf 1.000m Seehöhe inmitten der Region Schladming-Dachstein. Ob im Winter auf tiefverschneite Gipfel oder im Sommer auf die saftiggrünen Almen und mächtigen Berge – der Ausblick ist immer inklusive :-)

Premium-Blick auf die Skiberge Hauser Kaibling, Planai, Hochwurzen und Reiteralm

Herzlich willkommen

… schön, dass Du uns, die Familie Steiner in unserem Appartementhaus Alpenblick in Ramsau am Dachstein besuchst. Unsere zwei gemütlichen und geräumigen Ferienwohnungen in geschützter Traumlage sind der ideale Ausgangspunkt für alle Aktivitäten auf Piste, Loipe und Berg. In 5 Minuten bist Du mit dem Auto im Ortskern Ramsau und in 7 Minuten in der nahegelegen Stadt Schladming. Unsere Appartements empfehlen wir all jenen Gästen, die unsere geniale Bergwelt genauso lieben, wie wir selbst.

 

Im Sommer genießt Du bei uns die Vorteile der Schladming-Dachstein-Sommercard und im Winter der Ramsauer Wintercard.


Lass was von Dir hören

+43 664 364 57 75


Hunde herzlich willkommen

Wir lieben Hunde, die sich auf ihrem Platz ausruhen. Betten und Couchen sind unseren Gästen vorbehalten. Damit Dein Vierbeiner keine Angst in einer fremden Umgebung haben muss, lass ihn bitte nicht alleine zurück. Buddeln und Graben nach Herzenslust in freier Natur statt an unseren Türen und Wänden. Reinigungspauschale € 50,– extra.